New BWTF Products -

New Products for January 2022

Come check out https://bwterrainforge.com, and see our newly added January 2022 products. We have added a new section to the site for our Ultramarine customers. Check out the newly added Ultra Corp. This section spotlights all the bits and parts for the 13th legion. From bits like shoulder pads, helmets, and weapons to apparel to show your passion for the boys in blue and their successor chapters.

 

To check out the whole collection go to https://bwterrainforge.com/collections/ultra-corp

Here are the links to all the individuals products:

Angels Of Fury V7 Rimmed Shoulder Pads -- https://bwterrainforge.com/products/angels-of-fury-v7-rimmed-shoulder-pads

Angels Revenant V7 Rimmed Shoulder Pads -- https://bwterrainforge.com/products/angels-revenant-v7-rimmed-shoulder-pads

Aurora Chapter V7 Rimmed Shoulder Pads -- https://bwterrainforge.com/products/aurora-chapter-v7-rimmed-shoulder-pads

Avenging Sons V7 Rimmed Shoulder Pads -- https://bwterrainforge.com/products/avenging-sons-v7-rimmed-shoulder-pads

Black Consuls V7 Rimmed Shoulder Pads -- https://bwterrainforge.com/products/black-consuls-v7-rimmed-shoulder-pads

Brazen Consuls V7 Rimmed Shoulder Pads -- https://bwterrainforge.com/products/brazen-consuls-v7-rimmed-shoulder-pad

Dark Sons V7 Rimmed Shoulder Pads -- https://bwterrainforge.com/products/dark-sons-v7-rimmed-shoulder-pads

Doom Eagles V7 Rimmed Shoulder Pads -- https://bwterrainforge.com/products/doom-eagles-v7-rimmed-shoulder-pad

Doom Legion V7 Rimmed Shoulder Pads -- https://bwterrainforge.com/products/doom-legion-v7-rimmed-shoulder-pads E

agle Warriors V7 Rimmed Shoulder Pads -- https://bwterrainforge.com/products/eagle-warriors-v7-rimmed-shoulder-pad

Emperors Spears V7 Rimmed Shoulder Pads -- https://bwterrainforge.com/products/emperors-spears-v7-rimmed-shoulder-pads

Fire Angels V7 Rimmed Shoulder Pads -- https://bwterrainforge.com/products/fire-angels-v7-rimmed-shouldeer-pad

Fire Hawks V7 Rimmed Shoulder Pads -- https://bwterrainforge.com/products/fire-hawks-v7-rimmed-shoulder-pad

Fulminators V7 Rimmed Shoulder Pads -- https://bwterrainforge.com/products/fulminators-v7-rimmed-shoulder-pad

Genesis Chapter V7 Rimmed Shoulder Pads -- https://bwterrainforge.com/products/genesis-chapter-v7-rimmed-shoulder-pad

Hawk Lords V7 Rimmed Shoulder Pads -- https://bwterrainforge.com/products/hawk-lords-v7-rimmed-shoulder-pad

Helion Legion V7 Rimmed Shoulder Pads -- https://bwterrainforge.com/products/helion-legion-v7-rimmed-shoulder-pad

Heralds Of Ultramar V7 Rimmed Shoulder Pads -- https://bwterrainforge.com/products/heralds-of-ultramar-v7-rimmed-shoulder-pad

Howling Griffons V7 Rimmed Shoulder Pads Version A -- https://bwterrainforge.com/products/howling-griffon-v7-rimmed-shoulder-pad-version-a

Howling Griffons V7 Rimmed Shoulder Pads Version B -- https://bwterrainforge.com/products/howling-griffon-v7-rimmed-shoulder-pad-version-b

Howling Griffons V7 Rimmed Shoulder Pads Version C -- https://bwterrainforge.com/products/howling-griffon-v7-rimmed-shoulder-pad-version-c

Imperius Reavers V7 Rimmed Shoulder Pads -- https://bwterrainforge.com/products/imperius-reavers-v7-rimmed-shoulder-pad

Inceptors V7 Rimmed Shoulder Pads -- https://bwterrainforge.com/products/inceptors-v7-rimmed-shoulder-pad

Iron Hawks V7 Rimmed Shoulder Pads -- https://bwterrainforge.com/products/iron-hawks-v7-rimmed-shoulder-pad

Iron Hounds V7 Rimmed Shoulder Pads -- https://bwterrainforge.com/products/iron-hounds-v7-rimmed-shoulder-pad

Iron Snakes V7 Rimmed Shoulder Pads Version C -- https://bwterrainforge.com/products/iron-snakes-v7-rimmed-shoulder-pad-version-c

Libators V7 Rimmed Shoulder Pads -- https://bwterrainforge.com/products/libators-v7-rimmed-shoulder-pad

Marines Errant V7 Rimmed Shoulder Pads -- https://bwterrainforge.com/products/marines-errant-v7-rimmed-shoulder-pad

Nova Marines V7 Rimmed Shoulder Pads -- https://bwterrainforge.com/products/nova-marine-v7-rimmed-shoulder-pad

Patriarchs Of Ulixis V7 Rimmed Shoulder Pads -- https://bwterrainforge.com/products/patriarchs-of-ulixis-v7-rimmed-shoulder-pad

Praetors Of Orpheus V7 Rimmed Shoulder Pads -- https://bwterrainforge.com/products/praetors-of-orpheus-v7-rimmed-shoulder-pad

Rift Castellans V7 Rimmed Shoulder Pads-- https://bwterrainforge.com/products/rift-castellans-v7-rimmed-shoulder-pads

Scythes Of The Emperor V7 Rimmed Shoulder Pads -- https://bwterrainforge.com/products/scythes-of-the-emperor-v7-rimmed-shoulder-pad

Silver Eagles V7 Rimmed Shoulder Pads -- https://bwterrainforge.com/products/silver-eagles-v7-rimmed-shoulder-pad

Silver Skulls V7 Rimmed Shoulder Pads -- https://bwterrainforge.com/products/silver-skulls-v7-rimmed-shoulder-pad

Silver Templar V7 Rimmed Shoulder Pads -- https://bwterrainforge.com/products/silver-templar-v7-rimmed-shoulder-pad

Sons of Guilliman V7 Rimmed Shoulder Pads -- https://bwterrainforge.com/products/sons-of-guilliman-v7-rimmed-shoulder-pad

Sons of Orar V7 Rimmed Shoulder Pads -- https://bwterrainforge.com/products/sons-of-orar-v7-rimmed-shoulder-pad

Tome Keepers V7-Rimmed-Shoulder-Pad -- https://bwterrainforge.com/products/tome-keepers-v7-rimmed-shoulder-pad

UltraCorp V10 Trojan Helmets -- https://bwterrainforge.com/products/ultra-corp-v10-trojan-helmets

Void Tridents V7 Rimmed Shoulder Pads -- https://bwterrainforge.com/products/void-tridents-v7-rimmed-shoulder-pad

White Consuls V7 Rimmed Shoulder Pads -- https://bwterrainforge.com/products/white-consuls-v7-rimmed-shoulder-pad

Not seeing what you want contact us at bwterrainforge@gmail.com or check our our custom work page https://bwterrainforge.com/pages/custom-work-policy

Lastly check us out on Patreon and consider supporting us at https://www.patreon.com/bwtf. For as little $3 a month will get you access to free stls and other benefits.


Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published